Southern Mechanical
674 Sandy Springs Rd.  
Piedmont,SC 29673  

 p.864.277.0934 
 f. 864.277.1102

 
     

     


Phil Walpole
CEO, Construction & Service
phil@southernmech.net


Shane Blackwell
Vice President, Construction
shane@southernmech.net

Tom Porter
Vice President, Plumbing
tomporter@southernmech.net
     

Jon Wilson
Project Manager, Construction
jon@southernmech.net

David Mason
Vice President, Electrical
davidm@southernmech.net

Jason Prince
Plumbing Supervisor
jason@southernmech.net

     

Kevin Smith
Project Engineer
kevin@southernmech.net


Karol Raines
Mechanical Designer
karol@southernmech.net
     
 

 
 
 

Lynn Wood
Controller
lynn@southernmech.net



Print this page  
   
     
 
Home    •      About Us    •    Services    •    View Our Work    •    Contact Us

Southern Mechanical   674 Sandy Springs Rd.   Piedmont,SC 29673  
 p.864.277.0934  f.864.277.1102
All content ©2008 Southern Mechanical
Site created by Promotion Graphic